Lager

Chris Fehse

Sachbearbeitung
  +49 3904 472-144
  c.fehse@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Diana Hamann

Sachbearbeitung
  +49 3904 472-143
  d.hamann@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Corinna Gellert

Operative Leitung Hermes-Geschäfte
  +49 3904 472-237
  corinna.gellert@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Linda Scheer

Sachbearbeitung
  03904/472 - 141
  l.scheer@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Doreen Schalnat

Sachbearbeitung
  03904/472 - 252
  d.schalnat@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Julia Brenndahl

Sachbearbeitung
  03904/472-139
 julia.brenndahl@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Gerald Arend

Logistikprojekte
  03904 472-234
  g.arend@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Angie Heß

Logistikprojekte
  03904 472-153
  angie.hess@hoevelmann-logistik.de