Warehouse

Chris Fehse

Clerical team
  +49 3904 472-144
  c.fehse@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Diana Hamann

Clerical team
  +49 3904 472-143
  d.hamann@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Corinna Gellert

Operative head of Hermes business
  +49 3904 472-237
  corinna.gellert@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Linda Scheer

Clerical Team
  03904/472 - 141
  l.scheer@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Doreen Schalnat

Clerical Team
  03904/472 - 252
  d.schalnat@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Julia Brenndahl

Clerical team
  +49 3904 472-139
  julia.brenndahl@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Gerald Arend

Logistikprojekte
  +49 3904 472-234
  g.arend@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Angie Heß

Logistikprojekte
  03904 472-153
  angie.hess@hoevelmann-logistik.de