Contact

Wilhelm Hövelmann

Wilhelm Hövelmann

Senior manager

  +49 2851 870-27
  +49 3904 472-136
 w.hoevelmann@
hoevelmann-logistik.de

internet_-154

Bernd Hövelmann

Management

  +49 2851 870-67
  b.hoevelmann@
hoevelmann-logistik.de

internet_-156

Dirk Hövelmann

Management

  +49 2851 870-54
  d.hoevelmann@
hoevelmann-logistik.de

Ruth Hövelmann

Ruth Hövelmann

Management

  +49 2851 870-29
  r.hoevelmann@
hoevelmann-logistik.de

Financial Accounting

Dirk Hövelmann Rees

Dirk Hövelmann

Management

  +49 2851 870-54
 d.hoevelmann@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Personnel department

Ina Werner Rees

Ina Werner

HR administration

  +49 2851 870-35
 i.werner@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Claudia Verweyen Rees

Claudia Verweyen

HR administration

  +49 2851 870-36
 c.verweyen@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Brigitte Rütter Rees

Brigitte Rütter

HR administration

  +49 2851 870-33
 b.ruetter@hoevelmann-logistik.de

ICT

Dirk Sundermann Rees

Dirk Sundermann

Manager

  +49 2851 870-62
 d.sundermann@
hoevelmann-logistik.de

Frank de Moll Rees

Frank de Moll

Application development

  +49 2851 870-64
 f.demoll@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Maik Peters Rees

Maik Peters

Trainee IT

  +49 2851 870-66
 m.peters@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Controlling/QMB

Voler Oostendorf Rees

Volker Oostendorp

Manager

  +49 2851 870-68
 v.oostendorp@hoevelmann-logistik.de



Scheduling

Alexander Stab Rees

Alexander Stab

Scheduling

  +49 2851 870-53
 a.stab@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Platzhalter Rees

Thorsten Schuster

Scheduling

  +49 2851 870-21
 t.schuster@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Jens Dyck Rees

Jens Dyck

Scheduling

  +49 2851 870-52
 j.dyck@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Bernhard Grosshauser Rees

Bernhard Großhauser

Scheduling (Linde)

  +49 2851 870-56
 b.grosshauser@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Jennifer Therhorst Rees

Jennifer Terhorst

Scheduling

  +49 2851 870-47
 j.terhorst@hoevelmann-logistik.de


Handling / Service

Astrid Harmsen Rees

Astrid Harmsen

Clerical team (Procter & Gamble)

  +49 2851 870-61
 
a.harmsen@hoevelmann-logistik.de



Accounting

Ruth Hövelmann Rees

Ruth Hövelmann

Management

  +49 2851 870-29
 
r.hoevelmann
@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Gunnar Achteresch

Gunnar Achteresch

Clerical team

  +49 2851 870-58
 g.achteresch@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Elfie Booltink

Clerical team (Workshop)

  +49 2851 870-26
 e.booltink@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Pallet department

Anne Schütze Rees

Anne Schütze

Clerical team

  +49 2851 870-23
 
a.schuetze@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Lena Heverding Rees

Lena Heveling

Clerical team

  +49 2851 870-44
 l.heveling@hoevelmann-logistik.de


Fleet

Robin Malik

Fleet

  +49 2851 870-57
 r.malik@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Carlo Raaijmann Rees

Carlo Raaijman

Driving instructors

  +49 2851 870-43
 c.raaijman@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Warehouse

Tobia Wichmann Rees

Tobias Wichmann

Warehouse management

  +49 2851 870-63
 t.wichmann@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Jaqueline Nilkens Rees

Jacqueline Nilkens

Clerical team

  +49 2851 870-69
 j.nilkens@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Manuel Jedwill Rees

Manuel Jedwill

Clerical team

  +49 2851 870-69
 m.jedwill@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Workshop

Tobias Stratmann Rees

Tobias Stratmann

Workshop foreman

  +49 2851 870-31 (32)
 t.stratmann@nutzfahrzeug-
service.com



Branch Manager

Frank Maslock Haldensleben

Frank Maslock

Branch Manager

  +49 3904 472-116
 f.maslock@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Organization

Fritz Meyer Haldensleben

Fritz Meyer

Organization

  +49 3904 472-114
 f.meyer@hoevelmann-logistik.de



Insurance / Real estate / General administration

 Bernd Prochnow Haldensleben

Bernd Prochnow

Head of insurance / real estate

  +49 3904 472-110
 b.prochnow@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Andrea Leppek

Clerical team

  +49 3904 472-118
 a.leppek@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Sören Bierstadt Haldensleben

Sören Bierstedt

Clerical team

  +49 03904 472-112
 s.bierstedt@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Nadine Betge Haldensleben

Nadine Bethge

Clerical team

  +49 3904 472-115
 n.bethge@hoevelmann-logistik.de



Forwarding manager

 Heiner Wolters

Heiner Wolters

Forwarding manager

  03904 / 472 – 120
 h.wolters@hoevelmann-logistik.de



Fleet

 Gerald Arend

Gerald Arend

Head of Fleet

  +49 3904 472-234
 g.arend@hoevelmann-logistik.de



Sheduling

Mike Naumann

Sheduling

  +49 3904 472-241
 m.naumann@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Sebastian Willmer-Tornow

Sheduling

  +49 3904 472-238
 s.willmer@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Alexander Schulze

Sheduling

  +49 3904 472-242
 a.schulze@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Christoph Luthe

Sheduling

  03904 / 472 – 229
 c.luthe@hoevelmann-logistik.de



Sheduling Agricultural transports

Fred Fließ

Head of freight forwarding

  +49 3904 38149-10
 f.fliess@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Tommy Falke

Team leader of Scheduling

  +49 3904 38149-20
 t.falke@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Platzhalter Haldensleben

Karsten Knauth

Sheduling

  +49 3904 38149-21
 k.knauth@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Luise Stange

Scheduling

  +49 3904 38149-24
 l.stange@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Platzhalter Haldensleben

Anja Feldheim

Sheduling

  +49 3904 38149-22
 a.feldheim@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Platzhalter Haldensleben

Anika Weidner

Recording

  +49 3904 38149-23
 a.weidner@hoevelmann-logistik.de



Handling / Service

Platzhalter Haldensleben

Andrea Radke

Clerical team

  +49 3904 472-240
 a.radke@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Lisa Thon

Clerical team

  +49 3904 / 472 – 233
 l.thon@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Frances Kauffold

Clerical team

  +49 3904 472-247
 f.kauffold@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Jenny Rohde

Clerical team

  +49 3904 472-235
 j.rohde@hoevelmann-logistik.de

David Spörer

Clerical team

  to be announced
 d.spoerer@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Patricia Scholz

Clerical team

  +49 3904 472-248
 p.scholz@hoevelmann-logistik.de

CTL, Elvis

Platzhalter Haldensleben

Heike Meyer

Clerical team

  +49 3904 472-236
 h.meyer@hoevelmann-logistik.de



Pallet management

Axel Kühn

Head of Pallet management

  +49 3904 472-148
 a.kuehn@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Norman Radke

Clerical team

 
+49 3904 472-137
 n.radke@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Jessica Bürger

Clerical team

  +49 3904 472-121
 j.buerger@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Warehouse

Andreas Reinecke

Head of warehouse

  +49 3904 472-142
 a.reinecke@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Chris Fehse

Head of warehouse

  +49 3904 472-144
 c.fehse@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Diana Hamann

Clerical team

  +49 3904 472-143
 d.hamann@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Sophie-Theres Bruse

Clerical team

  03904 / 472 – 141
 s.bruse@hoevelmann-logistik.de



Warehouse

Frank Grüneberg

Warehouse management

  +49 3441 718511
 f.grueneberg@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Helmut Kirsch

Warehouse management

  +49 3441 718511
 h.kirsch@hoevelmann-logistik.de


Sheduling Agricultural transports

Fred Fließ

Head of freight forwarding

  +49 3477 1737-858
 f.fliess@hoevelmann-logistik.de



Querfurt

Platzhalter Haldensleben

Michael Pippel

Sheduling

  +49 3477  155 346
  m.pippel@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Platzhalter Haldensleben

Matthias Litzkendorf

Sheduling

  +49 3477 1737-860
 m.litzkendorf@hoevelmann-logistik.de

Platzhalter Haldensleben

Nadine Hain

Service

  +49 3477 1737-859
 n.hain@hoevelmann-logistik.de